Avaes Mohammad

Kenya: IMAGES OF MOMBASA

In Uncategorized on May 7, 2009 at 3:40 pm

for-blog-0041

for-blog-0012

for-blog-23

for-blog-002

for-blog-0061

for-blog-0051

coconut water...its good for you daughter...CO-CO-NUUUUTS!

for-blog-0021

for-blog-0031

for-blog-0013

for-blog-010

i grew up with legends of this place imprinted in my mind...my mum's/aunt's/uncle's favourite bakery

i grew up with legends of this place imprinted in my mind...my mum's/aunt's/uncle's favourite bakery

my favourite cafe in mombasa - JAHAAZI

my favourite cafe in mombasa - JAHAAZI

Indian Ocean

Indian Ocean

  1. These are some beautiful photos!

    I really like the one with the family group 🙂

  2. Hey Avaes, just got round to catching up on what you’ve been up to. Sounds like a hell of an adventure, and so vividly conjured up – it’s giving me itchy feet just reading about it! Hope you’re over the fever now. The lab misses you. 😦

Leave a Reply

